Real Estate Services

102 13799 101 Avenue, Surrey Listing #: R2472102

$610,000
2 Beds
3 Baths
1,194 Sqft
2020 Built
$342.64 mnt. fees


Open House: Wednesday 23rd September: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 5th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 6th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 7th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 12th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 13th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 14th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 17th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 18th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 19th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 20th October: 12:00-4:00pm
ASPIRE-next level in Urban City living. Steps from Surrey's City Centre, this unique collection of contemporary Townhomes & boutique Condominiums is inspired by the hustle & buzz of city living, yet ever-so-slightly offset in a suburb surrounding. Elegantly designed, sophisticated finishes & awe-inspiring thought for design. Interiors are Grand & Versatile, Warm & Cool color schemes. Gorgeous Kitchens & Bathrooms, stately Islands & breakfast bars in every Suite, soft close cabinetry, under cabinet lighting, sleek appliances, beautiful quartz, high quality tile & laminate throughout. Oversized floor to ceiling Windows, ample Storage, Den & Flex Spaces all in modern design. Several Total of 7 Townhouses, 4 Floor Plans. Plan A is featured. BRAND NEW, MOVE-IN-READY! Open 12-4 Sat-Wed.
Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Storage
  • Wheelchair Access
Features
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
  • Disposal - Waste
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Garage Door Opener
  • Intercom
  • Microwave
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Central Location
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Lane Access
  • Private Setting
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

29 16772 61 AVENUE
Surrey
$539,500
3 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX Aldercenter Realty
53 13813 102 AVENUE
Surrey
$589,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Homelife Benchmark Titus Realty
116 13855 100 AVENUE
Surrey
$618,000
3 bed, 2 bath
Luxmore Realty
1704 13880 101 AVENUE
Surrey
$539,900
2 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty (Surrey/24)
40 12036 66 AVENUE
Surrey
$600,000
3 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX 2000 Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Homelife Benchmark Realty Corp. (Branch)

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.